Athletics

High School Athletics begins with tryouts/practices on March 29, 2021.

Middle School practices begin April 5.

 

The schedule for those first days, which will likely change somewhat as the seasons approach, and the tentative game schedule for this spring may be found here:  Spring Combined Schedule.

 

All student-athletes must maintain a physical exam no less recent than 13 months from the current date at that time. For example, a student athlete whose last physical was on April 1, 2020, would become ineligible on May 1, 2021 (13 months later).  

 

To register your child for Athletics:

High School Registration       

Middle School Registration

 

If you would like to contact coaches of various sports currently preparing to play this spring, you may do so using the information below:

 

HS Girls Tennis: Jerry Wolbert

Jwolbert@sau17.net

HS Boys Tennis: Josh White Jwhite@sau17.net
HS Baseball: Jordan Britton Jordanbritton35@gmail.com
HS Softball Erik Rasmussen Rasmussen.erik@nne.sysco.com
HS Track & Field: Kerrie Alley-Violette Kalleyviolette@sau17.net
  Scott Maxwell smaxwell@sau17.net
MS Baseball: Wayne Souther rsouther@sau17.net
MS Track & Field Mary Ellen Colford mcolford@sau17.net

 

MS Softball: TBD - If interested, please email Mr. Dawson as soon as possible. rdawson@sau17.net

General questions may be sent to Asst. Principal and Athletic Director Bob Dawson: rdawson@sau17.net

 

 

Contact Us

Sanborn Regional School District
51 Church Street, P.O. Box 429
Kingston, NH 03848

View Map & Directions
Phone: (603) 642-3688 (ext: 222)
Fax: (603) 642-7885